Weston-under-Penyard CE Primary School

Weston Under Penyard CE Primary school
Life at Weston-under-Penyard CE Primary School Life at Weston-under-Penyard CE Primary School Life at Weston-under-Penyard CE Primary School

Latest News

Governors - River Wye Federation


 Appointing Body
Date of appointment - Term of office
 Mrs Gillian Ruck ** (Chair) Foundation Governor 1.9.18
 Mrs Kirsty Jones (Vice Chair)
Foundation Governor
 Mr Kevin Oversby **
Parent Governor 1.9.18
 Mr Jim Herbert Foundation Governor 1.9.18
 Ms Sally Tudsbery-Turner Foundation Governor 1.9.18
 Mrs Susan Morris Foundation Governor 1.9.18
 Mr Robin Fletcher ** Foundation Governor 1.9.18
 Mrs Nicky Dowle
Foundation Governor 1.9.18
 Mrs Susan Lewis Foundation Governor 1.9.18
 Mrs Janet Coulthurst
Foundation Governor 1.9.18
 Revd Penny Powdrill
 Father David Howell Ex Officio 1.9.18
 Mrs Claire McKeown * Staff - Headteacher 1.9.18
 Mrs Beth Stevens ** # Staff Governor - Deputy Head 1.9.18
 Miss Vicky Tansley # Staff Governor - Deputy Head 1.9.18
 Mrs Ros Hatherill # Associate Governor 1.9.18
 Mr Colin Mutton # Associate Governor 1.9.18
 Mrs Tracey Catlin
Clerk to the governing body 1.9.18

* Mrs Claire McKeown is Head teacher of both Whitchurch Primary and Weston-under-Penyard Primary

** Parent

# Member of teaching staff

No members of the governing body have relevant business and pecuniary interests apart from Mrs Beth Stevens whose husband audits school fund account annually.

Governors attendance

PDF icon Business Interests Template

Governor Committees



Jim Herbert (ch)  Susan Lewis (ch)
Kirsty Jones (vc)   Kevin Oversby (vc)
Gill Ruck  Claire McKeown
Claire McKeown Kirsty Jones
Janet Coulthurst Sally Tudsbery-Turner
David Howell Ros Hatherill
Penny Powdrill Colin Mutton
Sue Morris Robin Fletcher
Nicky Dowle Alex Parker
Beth Stevens Gill Ruck
Vicky Tansley Vicky Tansley
Susan Lewis   
Kevin Oversby